2024 Rocking horse ranch resort reviews - Contact & Location. Steve Vittoria. 600 Rte 44-55. Highland, New York 12528. USA. 800-647-2624 phone. 845-691-6434 fax. Visit Website.

 
Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews. . Rocking horse ranch resort reviews

A teen's perspective. Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed August 19, 2013. My mom suggested I write a review so being that its Sunday night and I'm very bored, I figured why not. My whole family recently spent the week at the Rocking Horse Ranch and had a pleasant time. The service and the food were great and all the …Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Great time during COVID - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, ... Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed August 6, 2020 via mobile . This is our 3rd time at Rocking Horse and we loved it. The new outdoor slides and pool is nice.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Perfect Family Getaway! - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Things to do near Rocking Horse Ranch Resort on Tripadvisor: See 2,968 reviews and 2,011 candid photos of things to do near Rocking Horse Ranch Resort in Highland, New York. ... Read Reviews of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Walkway Over the Hudson State Historic Park #1 of 24 things to do in Poughkeepsie 2,381 reviews. 61 Parker Ave, …Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland, New York. 133,437 likes · 1,396 talking about this · 74,467 were here. America's #1 All-Inclusive Family Resort. Accommodations, activities and meals are INCLUDED!Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at …1.02.2012 г. ... The Rocking Horse Ranch is so much more than a ski area. This is an all inclusive resort with way more to offer than just skiing.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: The Pros, The Cons, and The Watchouts - See 2,376 traveler reviews, 1,049 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: A great time for the whole family - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor. Skip to main content. Review. Trips Alerts. Sign in. Inbox. See all. Sign in to get trip updates and message other travelers.Junior Wranglers. For the children under 48″ tall. Parents can even lead their kid’s pony if comfortable. Our “ponies” are typically from our retired trail ride string. They have been with us for a very, very long time (some even 25 years!) and now have been rewarded with light duty for the remainder of their lives with us.People in the 1800s played games, such as rocking, guessing games, word games, horses, trains, marbles and balls. Some of these games were played by adults at work parties.All-inclusive four-season family resort nestled on 500 acres in the heart of the scenic Hudson Valley. Offers activities for families of all ages including Big Splash Indoor Water Park. Horse Adventures, a private lake, Winter Fun Park, Mountain Tubing, delicious meals, nightly family entertainment and more. Accessible. Child, pet and group ...Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,350 traveler reviews, 1,012 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.About Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. All-inclusive four-season family resort nestled on 500 acres in the heart of the scenic Hudson Valley. Offers activities for ...Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland: "What airport should we fly into?" | Check out answers, plus 2,381 reviews and 1,067 candid photos Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.178 reviews of Rocking Horse Ranch "A lot of fun for the under-10 set. Tons of activities, food to their tastes, etc. Very high standard of maintenance and cleanliness, befitting the premium price point. "All you can eat" horseback riding is a bit less than advertised (one reserved ride per reservation day; all other rides are standby). 6.11.2020 г. ... It's a beautiful day for Mountain Tubing here at The Ranch! . . . #rockinghorseranch #allinclusive #family #resort #vacation ...Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The theme of Margaret Laurence’s story, “Horses of the Night,” is that an individual’s perception of life influences his or her fate. One of the protagonists, Chris, suffers from depression and tries to cope by pretending he is rich and fan...Expensive. Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed February 12, 2022. Summary of stay- We paid around 1G for a night. Included were the room, the use of the facilities and activities and dinner, and breakfast and lunch the next day. Check in was 4pm-checkout at 11am.Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Reviews from Rocking Horse Ranch Resort employees in Highland, NY about Management Find jobs. Company reviews. Find ... Find salaries. Upload your resume. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Happiness rating is 59 out of 100 59. 3.4 out of 5 stars. 3.4. Follow. Write …In a report released today, Jordan Bender from JMP Securities reiterated a Buy rating on Red Rock Resorts (RRR – Research Report), with a ... In a report released today, Jordan Bender from JMP Securities reiterated a Buy rating on Red...The main attraction for all of us to Rocking Horse Ranch is the fact that they offer trail rides on horseback for all guests ages 7 and older. The location: RHR is located in the Catskills in New York and is approx a 2.5-3 hour drive from our house in the Philadelphia suburbs. The ranch is not far from the Walkway Over the Hudson River.All Inclusive Four Season Family Resort in the Hudson Valley We’re more than just horses… We’re the most fun your family ever had! Nestled on a 500-acre spread in the heart9. Rocking Horse is a family-friendly resort and reserves the right to determine whether a guest’s attire is appropriate. 10. Pool water is not for drinking. 11. Approved swim diapers are required for all diaper dependent guests. 12. Diaper changing is allowed in restrooms only. Changing stations are provided. 13.Rocking Horse Ranch is at 600 State Route 44/55 in Highland. Alternate address in case your GPS isn't locating it is 13 Pancake Hollow Road in Highland. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort is conveniently located in the Mid-Hudson Valley region (Ulster County) off of the New York State Thruway (Interstate 87) exit 18 (New Paltz / …Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,328 traveller reviews, 985 photos, and cheap rates for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 user photos and best deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 Highland hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Awesome Couple or Family Resort - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Award-Winning, All-Inclusive family resort in Highland, New York with Indoor Waterpark, Horseback Riding & more! TripAdvisor Rated #1 All-Inclusive Family Resort in the US Reservations 800-647-2624 | View Your ReservationJan 15, 2022 · Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Well worth a visit winter fun! - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews.Mar 28, 2010 · We have been going to Rocking Horse Ranch for 15 years. We can not get enough of it. We started going as a couple, and enjoyed the romantic setting with horseback riding, hot tub, and nightly entertainment. Once we had our child, we have been going up 3-4 times a year. It is great to watch our child enjoy everything that the resort has to offer. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland, New York. 133,437 likes · 1,396 talking about this · 74,467 were here. America's #1 All-Inclusive Family Resort. Accommodations, activities and meals are INCLUDED!Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: NOT covid-safe at all, massively overpriced, massively underprepared - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Contact Information. 600 Route 44-55. Highland, NY 12528. Visit Website. (845) 691-2927. This business has 0 reviews.May 31, 2022 · Paddle boating, mini golfing, bungee jumping, mountain sledding, swimming, lazer tag and of course riding horses!!! Sunday was busier but not ridiculous. Monday and Tuesday we will abl to ride 2-3 times per day. Serria and Janice were awesome with our girls ( 7,9,10,11) The staff was friendly and helpful. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. 2,383 reviews. #1 of 1 resort in Highland. Review. Save. Share. 600 State Route 44/55, Highland, NY 12528-2259. 1 (844) 582-8054. Visit hotel website. Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.From beach resorts to Western dude ranches, these are the best all-inclusive resorts in the U.S. You might think that the best all-inclusive resorts are found dotting the beaches of Mexico and the islands of the Caribbean. While there are c...Review of Rocking Horse Ranch by Jessica Glorieux My husband and I needed to get the kids out of the house while they painted so I suggested we take the weekend and get away. ... Rocking Horse Ranch is a family oriented resort outside of Highland, NY. It’s an easy 2 hour drive or better yet, a 1.5 hour Metro-North (Or Amtrak) ...Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 user photos and best deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 Highland hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Reviews from Rocking Horse Ranch Resort employees about Rocking Horse Ranch Resort culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. ... Rocking Horse Ranch Resort Employee Reviews in Highland, NY Review this company. Job Title. All. Location. Highland, NY 38 reviews. Ratings by category. 3.4 Work-Life …Award-Winning, All-Inclusive family resort in Highland, New York with Indoor Waterpark, Horseback Riding & more! TripAdvisor Rated #1 All-Inclusive Family Resort in the US Reservations 800-647-2624 | View Your ReservationBook Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews. 178 reviews of Rocking Horse Ranch "A lot of fun for the under-10 set. Tons of activities, food to their tastes, etc. Very high standard of maintenance and cleanliness, befitting the premium price point. "All you can eat" horseback riding is a bit less than advertised (one reserved ride per reservation day; all other rides are standby).Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews. Expensive. Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed February 12, 2022. Summary of stay- We paid around 1G for a night. Included were the room, the use of the facilities and activities and dinner, and breakfast and lunch the next day. Check in was 4pm-checkout at 11am.Welcome to Rocking Horse Ranch, America's Favorite Family Resort! Rocking Horse is the perfect all-inclusive vacation for active families who want the casual atmosphere of a ranch, the comfort of ...Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,341 traveller reviews, 1,000 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Another Great Visit - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Steven Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded August 5, 2020 Hi Diane, Thank you for sharing the feedback regarding your recent stay, as it sounds like you had a good time overall.Paddle boating, mini golfing, bungee jumping, mountain sledding, swimming, lazer tag and of course riding horses!!! Sunday was busier but not ridiculous. Monday and Tuesday we will abl to ride 2-3 times per day. Serria and Janice were awesome with our girls ( 7,9,10,11) The staff was friendly and helpful.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews.4.5 Excellent 2,377 reviews #1 of 5 hotels in Highland Location Cleanliness Service Value Travellers' Choice All Inclusive Four Season Family Resort in the Hudson …Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,335 traveler reviews, 999 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews.Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,328 traveller reviews, 985 photos, and cheap rates for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Not at all handicapped friendly. - See 2,333 traveler reviews, 995 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.We have been going to Rocking Horse Ranch for 15 years. We can not get enough of it. We started going as a couple, and enjoyed the romantic setting with horseback riding, hot tub, and nightly entertainment. Once we had our child, we have been going up 3-4 times a year. It is great to watch our child enjoy everything that the resort has to offer.Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Reviews from Rocking Horse Ranch Resort employees about Rocking Horse Ranch Resort culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Girl Scout Weekend. Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile. This was a first weekend getaway with our girl scout troop and we definitely chose the PERFECT place!! From check in all the way to check out our expectations were beyond met! The resort upon driving into the property was gorgeous …Jul 17, 2023 · Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded June 19, 2023 Kristin, Thank you so much for the feedback. We are thrilled that you chose to create new memories with your family after coming as a child in 1996. These reviews — written by parents, for parents — offer families a priceless insight into how kid-friendly hotels and resorts really are. 1. Rocking Horse Ranch, America’s Favorite Family Resort, is proud to announce that it has been named #2 among All Inclusive Family Resorts in the United States according to Family Vacation Critic.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews.10.01.2022 г. ... Snow Tubing is officially OPEN FOR THE SEASON! Book your Winter Adventure now at http://bit.ly/RHRBooking .Which benefits does Rocking Horse Ranch Resort provide? Current and former employees report that Rocking Horse Ranch Resort provides the following benefits. It may not be complete. Insurance, Health & Wellness Financial & Retirement Family & Parenting Vacation & Time Off Perks & Discounts Professional Support.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Expensive but worth it! - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Aug 29, 2023 · Reviewed August 29, 2023 This place is terrible. My grandson Julian hates it here and the horses are scary. The food is average but my kids are eating like they never ate before. At least they are enjoying themselves, partly because I paid for this entire trip. I am starting to chafe and it hurts, too much walking. Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed June 22, 2012. We took a troop of 6th Grade Girl Scouts for the G.S. weekend, and had and incredible time. It is impossible to say enough nice things about the staff. Our positive experience started during the planning (thanks Robyn!) and never stopped.Rocking Horse Ranch Winter 2020-2021. To me, it looked like the water-skiing lake was pitifully small. It seems like they cater to the NYC family crowd. So if youre from NYC, maybe it is a decent-sized lake. However, it was perfect for the small kayaks and paddle boats that they have, which we used several times.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort's annual revenue is $11.0M. Zippia's data science team found the following key financial metrics about Rocking Horse Ranch Resort after extensive research and analysis. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort has 350 employees, and the revenue per employee ratio is $31,428. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort peak …Rocking horse ranch resort reviews

Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,350 traveler reviews, 1,012 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.. Rocking horse ranch resort reviews

rocking horse ranch resort reviews

Rocking Horse Ranch Resort's annual revenue is $11.0M. Zippia's data science team found the following key financial metrics about Rocking Horse Ranch Resort after extensive research and analysis. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort has 350 employees, and the revenue per employee ratio is $31,428. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort peak …Rocking Horse Ranch Resort's annual revenue is $11.0M. Zippia's data science team found the following key financial metrics about Rocking Horse Ranch Resort after extensive research and analysis. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort has 350 employees, and the revenue per employee ratio is $31,428. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort peak …Wanted to Love It. Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed November 18, 2022. I have been wanting to go to this property for years and had such high hopes and expectations. There are a lot of wonderful things about the property but let's face it, the horses are the real attraction and this part of the trip was a huge disappointment.Find out what works well at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and CEO insights. Compare pay for popular roles and read about the team’s work-life balance. Uncover why Rocking Horse Ranch Resort is the best company for you.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews. May 7, 2013 · Customer Service: 3 (not overly friendly). Attractions/Amenities for kids: 5 (excellent), for adults-well, the adults just being very happy for the little ones. The Grounds and Location: 5 (clean air, nice surroundings, comfortable getting around). It would be nice and simply logical to have a petting zoo, since the resort is specializing on kids. Discover videos related to rocking horse ranch resort new york reviews on TikTok.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: More like a "consider the weather" before you book review - See 2,341 traveller reviews, 1,000 candid photos, and great deals for Highland, NY, at Tripadvisor.Jan 18, 2023 · Rocking Horse Ranch is an all-inclusive resort, so the price includes lodging, food, entertainment, activities, and amenities. Room rates are based on 4-person occupancy, and children 2 and under are free. Prices vary due to the number of people in your group and the season of the year. Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.178 reviews of Rocking Horse Ranch "A lot of fun for the under-10 set. Tons of activities, food to their tastes, etc. Very high standard of maintenance and cleanliness, befitting the premium price point. "All you can eat" horseback riding is a bit less than advertised (one reserved ride per reservation day; all other rides are standby).Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Good, but Woodloch was a better fit for us - See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Highland, NY, at Tripadvisor. Skip to main content. Review. ... Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed 19 February 2016 .Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews.With 10 pools and proximity to Old Town Scottsdale, I was eager to see how the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Gainey Ranch fared. We may be compensated when you click on product links, such as credit cards, from one or more of our...Welcome to Rocking Horse Ranch, America's Favorite Family Resort! Rocking Horse is the perfect all-inclusive vacation for active families who want the casual atmosphere of a ranch, the comfort of ...The resort also includes other activities such as archery and shooting. Indulge in eat-all-you-can meals daily at Longhorn Dining Room and Silverado Saloon. Dishes served at these restaurants are prepared by graduates of The Culinary Institute of America. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Address: 600 State Route 44/55 Highland, NY 12528. …Feb 12, 2022 · Expensive. Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed February 12, 2022. Summary of stay- We paid around 1G for a night. Included were the room, the use of the facilities and activities and dinner, and breakfast and lunch the next day. Check in was 4pm-checkout at 11am. Contact Information. 600 Route 44-55. Highland, NY 12528. Visit Website. (845) 691-2927. This business has 0 reviews.Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed June 22, 2012. We took a troop of 6th Grade Girl Scouts for the G.S. weekend, and had and incredible time. It is impossible to say enough nice things about the staff. Our positive experience started during the planning (thanks Robyn!) and never stopped.Twist, shoot and slide down our 500-foot long Timber Chutes! Even the most discriminating thrill seekers are sure to be pleased! Skiers, Snowboarders* and Snow Tubers alike will all enjoy the ride back to the top of “Big Hill” on our new state of the art Magic Carpet™ Conveyer Lift. *Snow Boards not available.Nov 6, 2022 · Rocking Horse Ranch Winter 2020-2021. To me, it looked like the water-skiing lake was pitifully small. It seems like they cater to the NYC family crowd. So if youre from NYC, maybe it is a decent-sized lake. However, it was perfect for the small kayaks and paddle boats that they have, which we used several times. Rocking Horse Ranch is an all inclusive resort in Upstate New York, just 1.5 hours from New York City. It is also an ideal weekend getaway for families from New Jersey and Connecticut. Rocking Horse Ranch is a …Jan 18, 2023 · Rocking Horse Ranch is an all-inclusive resort, so the price includes lodging, food, entertainment, activities, and amenities. Room rates are based on 4-person occupancy, and children 2 and under are free. Prices vary due to the number of people in your group and the season of the year. Reviewed August 19, 2013 My mom suggested I write a review so being that its Sunday night and I'm very bored, I figured why not. My whole family recently spent the week at …May 29, 2023 · Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Love the ranch, this time not so much! - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Top Family Vacation Destination on the East Coast - See 2,383 traveler reviews, ... Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded March 31, 2022. Hello kkorr1459, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay.Dec 4, 2021 · Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded November 4, 2021 Hello Peter, Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay. The horses are the stars of the show here at The Ranch, and we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the included horse adventures. Sep 2, 2014 · Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Not at all handicapped friendly. - See 2,333 traveler reviews, 995 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor. For AvGeeks nearby, there's word that some of the meat and eggs are made available for purchase locally – at a premium, of course. Sure, Singapore Airlines will allow you to Book The Cook, but Korean Air is stocking its premium cabins with ...Jun 4, 2019 · Girl Scout Weekend. Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile. This was a first weekend getaway with our girl scout troop and we definitely chose the PERFECT place!! From check in all the way to check out our expectations were beyond met! The resort upon driving into the property was gorgeous and immaculate. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews.Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Love the ranch, this time not so much! - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Feb 23, 2023 · In September 2022, my family of seven spent three nights at The Rocking Horse Ranch Resort in upstate New York, a dude-ranch-themed all-inclusive resort specifically geared toward families, but enjoyable for everyone. We went mid-week to take advantage of the lower rates and non-existent crowds. Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. About 45 min east of Calgary - Cozy well-appointed cabin overlooking a lake and a horse ranch. All the best - comfortable bed with down (or choices of other) ...Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: We booked our 4th trip - See 2,355 traveler reviews, 1,013 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor. Skip to main content. Review. Trips Alerts Sign in. Cart. Inbox. See all.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Rocking Horse Ranch - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Good, but Woodloch was a better fit for us - See 2,383 traveller reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Highland, NY, at Tripadvisor.Plan your next event or meeting at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort in Highland, NY. Check out total event space, meeting rooms, and request a proposal today.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Rocking Horse Ranch vs. Woodloch Pines - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, ... Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded November 7, 2013. Hello BookinIt, Thank you very much for your positive comments.Reviews from Rocking Horse Ranch Resort employees about Pay & Benefits. Find jobs. Company reviews. Find salaries. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Work wellbeing score is 69 out of 100. 69. 3.3 out of 5 stars. 3.3. Follow. Write ...Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Awesome Couple or Family Resort - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland, New York. 136,948 likes · 2,411 talking about this · 74,926 were here. ... New York. 136,948 likes · 2,411 talking about this · 74,926 were here. America's #1 All-Inclusive Family Resort. Accommodations, …Reviewed September 2, 2023 Another great trip to Rocking Horse Ranch. The kids had a blast. The staff is great and plentiful. The activities are always fun. The only negative are the 10-13 year olds who go around without adult supervision and cannot behave.See photos and read reviews for the Rocking Horse Ranch Resort rooms in Highland, NY. Everything you need to know about the Rocking Horse Ranch Resort rooms at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Son birthday celebration - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.The grounds are so clean and neat, even with more than a foot of snow on the ground. The pool had very attentive lifeguards. All of the attractions ( funbarn, ski lodge, snow tubing , ice skating, archery ect.) had attendants that were very helpful and facilitated great fun. ROOMS: CLEAN: The rooms were very clean.Packages Reviews Rates From Amenities Restaurant Onsite Rocking Horse Ranch Resort 600 Route 44/55 Highland, New York 12528 - show map TripAdvisor Readers’ Choice: U.S. Top Ten Family Resort The …Our New Christmas Tradition. Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed January 1, 2014. The life of my family changed drastically in June of 2012. Due to some very unusual and awful circumstances, our family went from two parents to one. Our children were devastated.In a report released today, Jordan Bender from JMP Securities reiterated a Buy rating on Red Rock Resorts (RRR – Research Report), with a ... In a report released today, Jordan Bender from JMP Securities reiterated a Buy rating on Red...Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland: 2,383 Hotel Reviews, 1,067 traveller photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripadvisorRocking Horse Ranch Resort: Top Family Vacation Destination on the East Coast - See 2,383 traveler reviews, ... Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded March 31, 2022. Hello kkorr1459, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland: "Are there day passes for those who are local and..." | Check out 6 answers, plus 2,381 reviews and 1,067 candid photos Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Fun is the name of the game at Rocking Horse Ranch. This all-inclusive resort has the longest mountain snow tubing run in the Northeast. Guests can also enjoy complimentary ice skating on the resort's rink and splash around at its large indoor water park. That's just the tip of the iceberg at Rocking Horse.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: **WARNING** - See 2,353 traveler reviews, 1,013 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.I decided we should still have some sort of get away. I was looking for something within 4 hours, with lots of activities ( I do not want to hear any I'm bored") and meals too. Anyway I found Rocking Horse Ranch in NY. It looks great, but it's very expensive. Ends of being $2500 for 5 of us for 5 days.Rocking Horse Ranch - Highland ny. Aquatics Coordinator (Former Employee) - Highland, NY - February 21, 2019. The manager are nice but need to communicate better . The staff are friendly but need some work. I like working at the ranch and i had some fun times . They are stricted on the rules .We have been going to Rocking Horse Ranch for 15 years. We can not get enough of it. We started going as a couple, and enjoyed the romantic setting with horseback riding, hot tub, and nightly entertainment. Once we had our child, we have been going up 3-4 times a year. It is great to watch our child enjoy everything that the resort has to offer.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, with its rustic, Wild West theme, is a hit among many guests who praise its live bands, cozy rooms, and personalized music performances. The property's cleanliness and abundance of amenities like horseback riding, skiing, and all-inclusive dining earn rave reviews. Rocking Horse Ranch Resort is conveniently located in the Mid-Hudson Valley region (Ulster County) off of the New York ... Get Directions on Google Maps. Alternative Ways to Travel. By Bus. Adirondack Trailways to New Paltz (10 min. from Ranch): (212) 967-2900, or toll free (800) 858-8555. By Train. Metro North or Amtrak to Poughkeepsie (10 min ...At Rocking Horse Ranch Resort we offer a variety of seasonal outdoor activities in a relaxed, country environment. All of these activities are included in your stay! So be sure to pack comfortable clothes to play in! TripAdvisor Rated #1 …Twist, shoot and slide down our 500-foot long Timber Chutes! Even the most discriminating thrill seekers are sure to be pleased! Skiers, Snowboarders* and Snow Tubers alike will all enjoy the ride back to the top of “Big Hill” on our new state of the art Magic Carpet™ Conveyer Lift. *Snow Boards not available.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland: 2,383 Hotel Reviews, 1,067 traveller photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 …Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland: See 2,333 traveller reviews, 995 photos, and cheap rates for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Love Love RHR!!! - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Girl Scout Weekend. Review of Rocking Horse Ranch Resort. Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile. This was a first weekend getaway with our girl scout troop and we definitely chose the PERFECT place!! From check in all the way to check out our expectations were beyond met! The resort upon driving into the property was gorgeous and immaculate.Steve Turk, Owner at Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, responded to this review Responded May 16, 2023 Hello Valerie, Thank you for sharing your experience. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed your visit overall, and I am happy to hear that our staff, food, accommodations and activities were to your satisfaction.Rocking Horse Ranch Resort: Rocking Horse Ranch - See 2,383 traveler reviews, 1,067 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort at Tripadvisor.Jul 12, 2013 · First, the resort is NOT rustic, it has a ranch theme much in the same way the Great Wolf Lodge has a wolf/lodge theme. The place is spotless. We did not see one gum wrapper on the floor (inside or out). Our room was clean and newish with LCD and pedestal modern sink and fixtures. The food is excellent and unlimited. Book Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, Highland on Tripadvisor: See 2,336 traveler reviews, 1,000 candid photos, and great deals for Rocking Horse Ranch Resort, ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Highland and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Contact Information. 600 Route 44-55. Highland, NY 12528. Visit Website. (845) 691-2927. This business has 0 reviews.. Stogg msm